Live Your Dream Award:  Catherina Rosevear

Community Service Award: 

  • Janet Bedayn

  • Courtney Andes-McCullough

  • Kelsey Arvidon

  • Sarah Brennan

  • Jessica Pugel

  • Sara McCormack

2017 Spring Awards

Pictured left to right: Alex Brose- Community Service award, Ella Rhode-Lark Zachary Award, Sara Messervey- Community Service award, Lily Carrow- Community Service award, Wendy Serr and Sadie Marvin- Live Your Dream awards 

© 2016 SISF.

Proudly created with

P.O. Box 778

Grass Valley, CA 95945

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now